IALHI

International Association of Labour History Institutions

Members

France

Fondation Jean Jaurès
12, cité Malesherbes
75009 Paris
Tel: +33-140-232430
Contact: Thierry Mérel merel@jean-jaures.org
Fraternelle, La
12 rue de la Poyat
39200 Saint-Claude
Tel: +33-(0)3-84-45-42-26
Contact: Lysanne Cordier
Génériques
34, rue de Cîteaux
75012 Paris
Tel: 33-1-49285775
Fax: 33-1-49280930
Contact: Tatiana Sagatni t.sagatni@generiques.org
Institut CGT d'Histoire sociale
263, rue de Paris
F-93516 Montreuil Cedex
Tel: +33-1-48188490
Fax: +33-1-48188452
Contact: Mme Elyane Bressol ihs@cgt.fr
Institut de Recherches et d'Etudes de la Libre Pensée (IRELP)
204, rue du Château des Rentiers
F-75013 Paris Contact: Jean-Marc Schiappa jean-marc.schiappa@laposte.net
Musée de la Mutualité Française
Fédération nationale de la Mutualité française
255, rue de Vaugirard
F-75015 Paris
Tel: +33-1-40433030
Fax: +33-1-40433003
Réseau international de Recherche sur les pays d'Europe centrale et orientale (RIDECO)
31 Rue Cavendish
F-75019 Paris
Tel: +33-1-42491123
Contact: Hélène Kaplan rideco@club-internet.fr

Germany

Archiv der Arbeiterjugendbewegung
Haardgrenzweg 77
D-45739 Oer-Erkenschwick
Tel: +49 2368 55 993
Fax: +49 2368 59 220
Archiv der sozialen Demokratie und Bibliothek der Friedrich-Ebert-Stiftung
Friedrich-Ebert-Stiftung (FES)
Godesberger Allee 149
D-53175 Bonn
Tel: +49-228-8838018 (Archiv), +49-228-8838218 (Bibl.)
Fax: +49-228-8839209 (Archiv), +49-228-8839220 (Bibl.)
Contact: Dr. Anja Kruke (Archiv), Jacques Paparo (Bibliothek) anja.kruke@fes.de
Förderkreis Archive und Bibliotheken zur Geschichte der Arbeiterbewegung
Finckensteinallee 63
D-12205 Berlin
Tel: +49-30-8331033
Fax: +49-30-8331033
Contact: Sigrid Kleinschmidt info@fabgab.de
Fritz-Hüser-Institut für Literatur und Kultur der Arbeitswelt
Grubenweg 5
D-44388 Dortmund
Tel: +49-231-5023135
Fax: +49-231-5023229
Contact: Hanneliese Palm jpalm@stadtdo.de
Institut für soziale Bewegungen (ISB)
Haus der Geschichte des Ruhrgebiets
Clemensstraße 17-19
D-44789 Bochum
Tel: +49-234-3224687
Fax: +49-234-3214249
Contact: Stefan Berger, Alexander J. Schwitanski stefan.berger@rub.de
Paderborner Archiv zur Geschichte der Arbeiterbewegung
Henricusstr. 13
D-33104 Paderborn Contact: Peter Mönnikes

Greece

Archeia Synchronis Koinonikis Istorias (ASKI)
Plateia Eleutherias 1
GR-10553 Athens
Tel: +30-210-3223062
Fax: +30-210-3223062
Contact: Kostis Karpozilos; Vangelis Karamanolakis karpoz@yahoo.com

Hungary

OSA Vera & Donald Blinken Open Society Archives at Central European University (OSA)
KEE, Nador u. 9
1051 Budapest
Tel: +36-1-327-3250
Fax: +36-1-327-3260
Contact: Andras Mink Mink@ceu.edu

Ireland

Irish Labour History Society - Museum/Archives (ILHS)
Beggars Bush, Haddington Road
D04 DP27 Dublin 4
Tel: +353-1-6681071
Fax: +353-1-6681071
Contact: Fionnuala Richardson

Italy

Archivio Storico Nazionale - Cisl (ASN-Cisl)
Via Po, 21
I-00198 Roma
Tel: +39-6-70474795
Fax: +39-6-70476025
Contact: Ivo Ulisse Camerini ivo.camerini@cisl.it
Confederazione generale italiana del lavoro - Archivio storico-Biblioteca Luciano Lama (CGIL)
Confederazione Generale Italiana del Lavoro
Via dei Frentani 4C
00185 Roma
Tel: 06-4453382-4453322
Fax: 06-4453382
Contact: Ilaria Romeo i.romeo@cgil.it
Fondazione culturale Vera Nocentini
via del Carmine, 14
10122 Torino
Tel: +39 011 6983173
Contact: Gianfranco Zabaldano fondazionenocentini@gmail.com
Fondazione di studi storici Filippo Turati
Palazzo Coppi, via Michelangelo Buonarroti 13
I-50122 Firenze
Tel: +39-55-243123
Fax: +39-55-2008280
Contact: Stefano Caretti, Maurizio Degl'Innocenti fondazione.turati@pertini.it
Fondazione Di Vittorio (FDV)
CGIL - Confederazione Generale Italiana del Lavoro
Via Donizetti n. 7/B
00198 Roma
Tel: 06/85356715
Fax: 06/85834227
Contact: Elisa Castellano e.castellano@fdv.cgil.it
Fondazione Giangiacomo Feltrinelli
Viale Pasubio 5
20154 Milano
Tel: +39-2-874175 +39-02-8693911
Fax: +39-2-86461855
Contact: Massimiliano Tarantino Segretario.Generale@fondazionefeltrinelli.it
Fondazione Gramsci Onlus
Via Sebino 43/A
I-00199 Roma
Tel: +39-6-5806646
Fax: +39-6-5897167
Contact: Dr Dario Massimi
Fondazione Gramsci Torino
Via Vanchiglia, 3
I-10124 Torino
Tel: +39-11-8395404
Fax: +39-11-8395403
Contact: Matteo D'Ambrosio biblioteca@gramscitorino.it
Fondazione Lelio e Lisli Basso
via della Dogana Vecchia 5
I-00186 Roma
Tel: +39-6-6879953
Fax: +39-6-68307516
Contact: Lucia Zannino
Istituto di Studi Sindacali (UIL)
Unione Italiana del Lavoro
Via Lucullo 6
00187 Roma
Tel: +39-06-47531-251/0-4753402
Fax: +39-06-4753208-254
Email: iss@uil.it
Contact: Paolo Saija archivio@uil.it
Istituto di Studi sul Capitalismo
Via Cornigliano 31 A/4
I-16152 Genova
Tel: +39-10-6001520
Fax: +39-10-6001018
Contact: Gianfranco Bozzano txboz@tin.it
Istituto nazionale per la storia del movimento di liberazione in Italia (INSMLI)
Viale Sarca, 336 - palazzina 15
20126 Milano
Tel: +39-2-64110635
Fax: +39-2-66101600
Contact: Gianni Perona archivio@insmli.it; biblioteca@insmli.it
Memorial Italia
Corso Garibaldi, 75
20121 Milano Contact: Francesca Gori francesca.gori21@gmail.com

Japan

Ohara Institute for Social Research (OISR)
Hosei University
4342 Aihara-Machi, Machida-Shi
194-0298 Tokyo
Tel: +81-42-783-2307
Fax: +81-42-783-2311
Contact: Kazue Enoki enoki@hosei.ac.jp

Pages